#RESULTS WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-01-2022
1
6
3
2
0
8
1
2 Wednesday 12-01-2022
6
2
1
0
3
9
1
3 Wednesday 05-01-2022
9
0
4
7
1
5
1
4 Wednesday 29-12-2021
5
3
6
1
2
9
1
5 Wednesday 22-12-2021
8
4
1
2
6
7
1
6 Wednesday 15-12-2021
7
2
5
0
9
3
1
7 Wednesday 08-12-2021
4
0
8
9
6
1
1
8 Wednesday 01-12-2021
1
5
4
8
2
6
1
9 Wednesday 24-11-2021
8
7
3
5
8
4
1
10 Wednesday 17-11-2021
5
9
8
4
3
1
1