#RESULTS WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-02-2020
4
7
3
1
5
9
1
2 Wednesday 12-02-2020
1
6
7
3
4
8
1
3 Wednesday 05-02-2020
5
9
8
0
3
7
1
4 Wednesday 29-01-2020
8
9
4
3
7
1
1
5 Wednesday 22-01-2020
1
3
9
6
4
2
1
6 Wednesday 15-01-2020
1
7
9
6
3
5
1
7 Wednesday 08-01-2020
2
6
3
4
5
9
1
8 Wednesday 01-01-2020
2
5
9
6
8
4
1
9 Wednesday 27-11-2019
3
2
9
2
5
1
1
10 Wednesday 06-11-2019
6
7
2
8
5
1
1