#RESULTS WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-02-2024
5
4
3
4
1
9
1
2 Wednesday 21-02-2024
7
0
5
1
6
2
1
3 Wednesday 14-02-2024
7
0
9
4
3
1
1
4 Wednesday 07-02-2024
5
1
3
2
1
0
1
5 Wednesday 31-01-2024
7
2
4
3
5
9
1
6 Wednesday 24-01-2024
2
3
9
4
7
5
1
7 Wednesday 17-01-2024
3
1
2
1
6
0
1
8 Wednesday 10-01-2024
3
2
1
6
4
8
1
9 Wednesday 03-01-2024
6
8
5
4
3
1
1
10 Wednesday 27-12-2023
6
3
8
0
3
7
1