#RESULTS WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-06-2019
1
5
6
2
3
9
1
2 Wednesday 12-06-2019
7
5
0
6
3
4
1
3 Wednesday 05-06-2019
9
2
6
4
5
1
1
4 Wednesday 29-05-2019
8
2
4
6
7
9
1
5 Wednesday 22-05-2019
6
7
8
3
9
1
1
6 Wednesday 15-05-2019
9
2
8
1
4
6
1
7 Wednesday 08-05-2019
9
5
7
4
6
8
1
8 Wednesday 01-05-2019
8
3
0
2
9
5
1
9 Wednesday 24-04-2019
7
9
4
6
5
8
1
10 Wednesday 17-04-2019
0
5
8
1
9
0
1