#RESULTS WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-08-2020
9
2
6
1
7
0
1
2 Wednesday 05-08-2020
2
1
6
5
3
0
1
3 Wednesday 29-07-2020
0
1
9
3
5
4
1
4 Wednesday 22-07-2020
1
7
5
2
6
9
1
5 Wednesday 15-07-2020
1
6
2
4
9
8
1
6 Wednesday 08-07-2020
7
3
2
6
0
0
1
7 Wednesday 01-07-2020
4
8
9
6
3
2
1
8 Wednesday 24-06-2020
7
4
1
6
9
2
1
9 Wednesday 17-06-2020
2
4
3
1
7
5
1
10 Wednesday 10-06-2020
8
2
9
5
1
2
1