#RESULTS FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-02-2024
0
1
8
7
3
1
1
2 Friday 16-02-2024
0
1
0
3
2
8
1
3 Friday 09-02-2024
2
8
4
6
2
9
1
4 Friday 02-02-2024
0
2
8
0
7
5
1
5 Friday 26-01-2024
5
3
2
1
9
7
1
6 Friday 19-01-2024
0
7
4
6
5
8
1
7 Friday 12-01-2024
8
2
5
0
9
6
1
8 Friday 05-01-2024
1
0
9
5
7
6
1
9 Friday 29-12-2023
0
7
4
2
9
8
1
10 Friday 22-12-2023
2
1
7
3
2
6
1