#RESULTS FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-06-2018
7
9
1
6
8
5
1
2 Friday 08-06-2018
0
8
1
2
9
7
1
3 Friday 01-06-2018
2
3
9
6
1
7
1
4 Friday 25-05-2018
9
1
0
8
6
4
1
5 Friday 18-05-2018
0
8
7
1
5
4
1
6 Friday 11-05-2018
2
7
1
6
4
5
1
7 Friday 04-05-2018
8
0
7
7
9
6
1
8 Friday 27-04-2018
4
2
9
3
7
4
1
9 Friday 20-04-2018
4
4
0
7
7
4
1
10 Friday 13-04-2018
7
5
5
7
0
3
1