#RESULTS FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 30-09-2022
1
4
8
2
7
0
1
2 Friday 23-09-2022
2
5
4
0
8
9
1
3 Friday 16-09-2022
1
9
3
8
7
5
1
4 Friday 09-09-2022
0
2
4
6
9
8
1
5 Friday 02-09-2022
1
5
6
0
4
7
1
6 Friday 26-08-2022
6
0
5
2
9
1
1
7 Friday 19-08-2022
7
1
4
2
6
0
1
8 Friday 12-08-2022
5
0
4
1
8
2
1
9 Friday 05-08-2022
1
9
4
7
8
3
1
10 Friday 29-07-2022
6
7
4
2
8
7
1