#RESULTS FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-02-2019
7
3
4
6
9
1
1
2 Friday 08-02-2019
7
5
4
0
1
9
1
3 Friday 01-02-2019
1
2
7
3
4
9
1
4 Friday 25-01-2019
0
8
9
7
4
3
1
5 Friday 18-01-2019
6
1
8
4
7
3
1
6 Friday 11-01-2019
3
6
3
4
7
8
1
7 Friday 04-01-2019
9
0
1
6
7
2
1
8 Friday 28-12-2018
9
5
4
2
0
6
1
9 Friday 21-12-2018
2
8
9
1
5
3
1
10 Friday 14-12-2018
2
9
3
6
1
8
1