#RESULTS FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 10-08-2018
1
5
7
6
0
8
1
2 Friday 03-08-2018
2
3
7
4
8
6
1
3 Friday 27-07-2018
1
9
2
7
5
8
1
4 Friday 20-07-2018
1
3
8
0
4
7
1
5 Friday 13-07-2018
6
4
9
5
7
3
1
6 Friday 06-07-2018
1
3
9
0
8
4
1
7 Friday 29-06-2018
4
2
1
7
5
0
1
8 Friday 22-06-2018
0
5
1
8
4
3
1
9 Friday 15-06-2018
7
9
1
6
8
5
1
10 Friday 08-06-2018
0
8
1
2
9
7
1