#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-07-2020
1
6
4
5
3
9
1
2 Monday 29-06-2020
9
5
8
2
3
1
1
3 Monday 22-06-2020
6
2
5
8
1
0
1
4 Monday 15-06-2020
2
1
5
0
7
9
1
5 Monday 08-06-2020
3
6
8
1
4
0
1
6 Monday 01-06-2020
8
0
6
2
4
1
1
7 Monday 25-05-2020
1
5
4
0
9
3
1
8 Monday 18-05-2020
1
0
7
6
5
2
1
9 Monday 11-05-2020
2
0
7
9
5
1
1
10 Monday 04-05-2020
2
5
7
3
1
4
1