#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-04-2019
3
4
5
7
2
8
1
2 Monday 08-04-2019
3
0
7
8
2
4
1
3 Monday 01-04-2019
0
9
1
2
6
9
1
4 Monday 25-03-2019
0
4
5
8
2
3
1
5 Monday 18-03-2019
3
1
2
9
7
4
1
6 Monday 11-03-2019
0
9
8
7
5
3
1
7 Monday 04-03-2019
5
8
9
1
7
6
1
8 Monday 25-02-2019
8
3
2
0
0
9
1
9 Monday 18-02-2019
9
1
3
4
8
0
1
10 Monday 11-02-2019
4
6
0
3
2
5
1