#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-08-2022
1
7
3
2
9
6
1
2 Monday 08-08-2022
8
7
1
3
5
0
1
3 Monday 01-08-2022
7
2
8
0
4
5
1
4 Monday 25-07-2022
8
1
7
9
2
5
1
5 Monday 18-07-2022
6
3
7
2
1
0
1
6 Monday 11-07-2022
8
6
3
9
5
1
1
7 Monday 04-07-2022
3
4
7
4
0
9
1
8 Monday 27-06-2022
4
5
9
4
3
6
1
9 Monday 20-06-2022
1
6
5
9
0
1
1
10 Monday 13-06-2022
3
2
4
3
0
6
1