#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 10-08-2020
1
7
4
5
0
3
1
2 Monday 03-08-2020
2
1
3
7
8
1
1
3 Monday 27-07-2020
1
6
4
0
3
8
1
4 Monday 20-07-2020
2
5
6
3
8
9
1
5 Monday 13-07-2020
3
5
4
2
1
0
1
6 Monday 06-07-2020
1
6
4
5
3
9
1
7 Monday 29-06-2020
9
5
8
2
3
1
1
8 Monday 22-06-2020
6
2
5
8
1
0
1
9 Monday 15-06-2020
2
1
5
0
7
9
1
10 Monday 08-06-2020
3
6
8
1
4
0
1