#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 18-06-2018
9
7
5
4
0
8
1
2 Monday 11-06-2018
9
8
5
2
6
0
1
3 Monday 04-06-2018
7
6
8
1
5
2
1
4 Monday 28-05-2018
9
6
5
1
2
0
1
5 Monday 21-05-2018
8
1
3
6
9
2
1
6 Monday 14-05-2018
4
2
3
5
1
9
1
7 Monday 07-05-2018
9
0
4
3
5
6
1
8 Monday 30-04-2018
9
2
4
6
5
4
1
9 Monday 23-04-2018
9
0
1
7
4
6
1
10 Monday 16-04-2018
2
2
3
1
3
1
1