#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-09-2022
7
3
2
8
4
5
1
2 Monday 19-09-2022
5
0
6
4
1
2
1
3 Monday 12-09-2022
4
3
6
2
8
7
1
4 Monday 05-09-2022
5
8
2
0
7
1
1
5 Monday 29-08-2022
6
4
7
1
2
8
1
6 Monday 22-08-2022
5
8
2
1
1
9
1
7 Monday 15-08-2022
1
7
3
2
9
6
1
8 Monday 08-08-2022
8
7
1
3
5
0
1
9 Monday 01-08-2022
7
2
8
0
4
5
1
10 Monday 25-07-2022
8
1
7
9
2
5
1