#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-10-2019
7
9
6
1
2
4
1
2 Monday 07-10-2019
3
9
7
2
8
9
1
3 Monday 30-09-2019
7
4
8
6
9
4
1
4 Monday 23-09-2019
8
5
3
2
4
7
1
5 Monday 16-09-2019
4
8
3
2
9
5
1
6 Monday 09-09-2019
0
3
4
6
2
9
1
7 Monday 02-09-2019
0
3
8
2
1
5
1
8 Monday 26-08-2019
6
1
5
3
4
9
1
9 Monday 19-08-2019
7
3
9
5
2
1
1
10 Monday 12-08-2019
9
4
8
3
7
1
1