#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 16-09-2019
4
8
3
2
9
5
1
2 Monday 09-09-2019
0
3
4
6
2
9
1
3 Monday 02-09-2019
0
3
8
2
1
5
1
4 Monday 26-08-2019
6
1
5
3
4
9
1
5 Monday 19-08-2019
7
3
9
5
2
1
1
6 Monday 12-08-2019
9
4
8
3
7
1
1
7 Monday 05-08-2019
7
1
5
3
8
0
1
8 Monday 29-07-2019
7
6
2
9
4
1
1
9 Monday 22-07-2019
5
9
1
3
4
6
1
10 Monday 15-07-2019
5
8
4
3
9
0
1