#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-05-2022
8
4
1
7
9
0
1
2 Monday 16-05-2022
8
3
8
5
9
4
1
3 Monday 09-05-2022
7
9
3
8
1
6
1
4 Monday 02-05-2022
0
8
4
3
5
6
1
5 Monday 25-04-2022
4
1
8
6
6
3
1
6 Monday 18-04-2022
7
2
8
1
6
9
1
7 Monday 11-04-2022
6
4
5
0
9
7
1
8 Monday 04-04-2022
9
8
7
6
2
4
1
9 Monday 28-03-2022
8
2
3
5
7
9
1
10 Monday 21-03-2022
4
1
3
9
9
7
1