#RESULTS MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-02-2023
6
7
7
0
5
6
1
2 Monday 30-01-2023
2
4
5
3
9
3
1
3 Monday 23-01-2023
3
5
4
3
5
0
1
4 Monday 16-01-2023
5
4
3
8
4
5
1
5 Monday 09-01-2023
8
5
6
1
3
5
1
6 Monday 02-01-2023
2
1
7
4
3
2
1
7 Monday 26-12-2022
9
8
1
7
4
2
1
8 Monday 19-12-2022
3
1
8
3
2
6
1
9 Monday 12-12-2022
7
5
3
8
4
9
1
10 Monday 05-12-2022
5
9
3
1
6
0
1