#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 17-06-2018
1
4
9
3
2
0
1
2 Sunday 10-06-2018
3
1
6
4
9
2
1
3 Sunday 03-06-2018
0
8
1
3
6
5
1
4 Sunday 27-05-2018
9
8
7
3
6
2
1
5 Sunday 20-05-2018
0
8
1
9
2
7
1
6 Sunday 13-05-2018
9
3
0
7
2
4
1
7 Sunday 06-05-2018
9
8
1
4
5
1
1
8 Sunday 29-04-2018
4
6
3
0
7
4
1
9 Sunday 22-04-2018
2
9
8
8
9
5
1
10 Sunday 15-04-2018
6
0
0
7
7
2
1