#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-08-2020
0
9
1
2
6
7
1
2 Sunday 02-08-2020
2
4
9
8
6
3
1
3 Sunday 26-07-2020
2
8
1
3
5
7
1
4 Sunday 19-07-2020
4
9
8
5
2
0
1
5 Sunday 12-07-2020
0
8
7
5
6
3
1
6 Sunday 05-07-2020
7
3
1
2
0
8
1
7 Sunday 28-06-2020
7
3
2
6
4
3
1
8 Sunday 21-06-2020
1
8
6
3
9
4
1
9 Sunday 14-06-2020
2
5
3
7
5
1
1
10 Sunday 07-06-2020
1
3
5
8
2
9
1