#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-06-2019
5
2
4
7
6
3
1
2 Sunday 16-06-2019
7
2
8
4
3
5
1
3 Sunday 09-06-2019
0
9
6
7
8
5
1
4 Sunday 02-06-2019
3
0
8
2
9
5
1
5 Sunday 26-05-2019
8
3
6
4
9
2
1
6 Sunday 19-05-2019
3
6
4
7
8
9
1
7 Sunday 05-05-2019
9
7
6
2
8
4
1
8 Sunday 28-04-2019
8
4
6
3
5
9
1
9 Sunday 21-04-2019
9
1
2
8
1
5
1
10 Sunday 14-04-2019
8
0
2
1
3
4
1