#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-11-2020
1
3
8
9
3
2
1
2 Sunday 15-11-2020
4
8
6
1
8
3
1
3 Sunday 08-11-2020
2
4
9
4
7
3
1
4 Sunday 01-11-2020
8
1
3
0
9
6
1
5 Sunday 25-10-2020
2
9
7
3
4
0
1
6 Sunday 18-10-2020
1
6
8
4
7
2
1
7 Sunday 11-10-2020
2
4
0
6
9
7
1
8 Sunday 04-10-2020
9
6
8
2
4
9
1
9 Sunday 27-09-2020
2
3
7
4
6
8
1
10 Sunday 20-09-2020
0
5
8
3
7
6
1