#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 14-10-2018
2
1
9
0
8
6
1
2 Sunday 07-10-2018
8
7
0
5
6
3
1
3 Sunday 30-09-2018
4
5
2
0
3
8
1
4 Sunday 23-09-2018
6
1
8
0
7
3
1
5 Sunday 16-09-2018
8
1
6
0
9
5
1
6 Sunday 09-09-2018
9
8
2
7
1
4
1
7 Sunday 02-09-2018
9
7
6
3
8
1
1
8 Sunday 26-08-2018
9
4
1
5
2
0
1
9 Sunday 19-08-2018
1
3
5
0
4
9
1
10 Sunday 12-08-2018
7
9
8
1
2
4
1