#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 12-08-2018
7
9
8
1
2
4
1
2 Sunday 05-08-2018
1
9
4
3
8
8
1
3 Sunday 29-07-2018
1
2
7
0
5
9
1
4 Sunday 22-07-2018
5
2
7
8
3
6
1
5 Sunday 15-07-2018
1
6
7
2
4
9
1
6 Sunday 08-07-2018
1
5
4
3
0
7
1
7 Sunday 01-07-2018
3
2
9
1
1
0
1
8 Sunday 24-06-2018
2
1
4
6
7
8
1
9 Sunday 17-06-2018
1
4
9
3
2
0
1
10 Sunday 10-06-2018
3
1
6
4
9
2
1