#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-09-2022
5
1
3
9
7
4
1
2 Sunday 18-09-2022
6
1
2
0
9
3
1
3 Sunday 11-09-2022
6
5
9
7
4
1
1
4 Sunday 04-09-2022
9
0
5
4
8
3
1
5 Sunday 28-08-2022
9
2
4
8
6
3
1
6 Sunday 21-08-2022
5
6
7
0
8
4
1
7 Sunday 14-08-2022
1
9
0
8
3
7
1
8 Sunday 07-08-2022
5
1
2
8
9
7
1
9 Sunday 31-07-2022
7
9
6
3
2
0
1
10 Sunday 24-07-2022
9
6
2
4
3
0
1