#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 17-11-2019
3
4
5
6
4
4
1
2 Sunday 27-10-2019
3
5
2
4
5
6
1
3 Sunday 20-10-2019
2
8
7
9
4
5
1
4 Sunday 13-10-2019
9
3
4
2
8
5
1
5 Sunday 06-10-2019
6
8
4
1
3
2
1
6 Sunday 29-09-2019
6
7
3
4
1
5
1
7 Sunday 22-09-2019
8
2
9
7
3
5
1
8 Sunday 15-09-2019
7
0
5
9
2
1
1
9 Sunday 08-09-2019
2
4
9
3
7
7
1
10 Sunday 01-09-2019
5
1
9
7
6
2
1