#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-12-2018
1
5
2
3
6
8
1
2 Sunday 09-12-2018
9
2
4
1
6
7
1
3 Sunday 02-12-2018
5
6
0
3
9
1
1
4 Sunday 25-11-2018
6
3
1
8
7
5
1
5 Sunday 18-11-2018
8
4
1
6
3
7
1
6 Sunday 11-11-2018
9
4
3
1
0
8
1
7 Sunday 04-11-2018
3
2
4
0
5
7
1
8 Sunday 28-10-2018
1
3
2
4
5
8
1
9 Sunday 21-10-2018
8
2
4
0
1
5
1
10 Sunday 14-10-2018
2
1
9
0
8
6
1