#RESULTS SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 18-04-2021
9
6
8
3
2
7
1
2 Sunday 11-04-2021
4
6
9
0
1
2
1
3 Sunday 04-04-2021
9
2
8
7
1
3
1
4 Sunday 28-03-2021
8
1
4
9
5
0
1
5 Sunday 21-03-2021
9
6
0
8
3
5
1
6 Sunday 14-03-2021
2
7
1
6
5
0
1
7 Sunday 07-03-2021
2
4
5
3
7
0
1
8 Sunday 28-02-2021
5
8
6
4
1
8
1
9 Sunday 21-02-2021
7
3
8
2
9
0
1
10 Sunday 14-02-2021
9
4
2
5
3
6
1