#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-08-2020
0
5
7
3
1
2
1
2 Saturday 01-08-2020
2
1
5
3
0
7
1
3 Saturday 25-07-2020
3
7
4
2
6
8
1
4 Saturday 18-07-2020
6
0
1
4
9
3
1
5 Saturday 11-07-2020
5
2
1
3
2
8
1
6 Saturday 04-07-2020
4
1
3
5
8
6
1
7 Saturday 27-06-2020
1
8
9
4
2
6
1
8 Saturday 20-06-2020
5
2
7
1
8
6
1
9 Saturday 13-06-2020
7
0
2
5
8
6
1
10 Saturday 06-06-2020
5
1
9
4
3
2
1