#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-02-2020
5
1
2
6
4
0
1
2 Saturday 15-02-2020
8
4
2
5
3
0
1
3 Saturday 08-02-2020
6
5
2
0
8
7
1
4 Saturday 01-02-2020
2
9
1
8
0
4
1
5 Saturday 25-01-2020
5
9
7
2
6
0
1
6 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
5
7
8
2
1
1
7 Saturday 11-01-2020
1
8
6
2
0
7
1
8 Saturday 04-01-2020
9
2
8
6
7
1
1
9 Saturday 26-10-2019
2
1
7
6
9
4
1
10 Saturday 12-10-2019
6
2
0
8
1
6
1