#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 26-11-2022
2
9
4
1
5
0
1
2 Saturday 19-11-2022
4
9
1
8
3
2
1
3 Saturday 12-11-2022
4
7
3
2
9
6
1
4 Saturday 05-11-2022
2
0
9
6
3
7
1
5 Saturday 29-10-2022
6
2
4
3
7
0
1
6 Saturday 22-10-2022
8
0
3
7
5
4
1
7 Saturday 15-10-2022
1
2
6
4
8
7
1
8 Saturday 08-10-2022
8
7
9
1
4
5
1
9 Saturday 01-10-2022
7
3
1
9
5
2
1
10 Saturday 24-09-2022
9
0
5
7
2
1
1