#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-05-2022
4
2
2
9
6
1
1
2 Saturday 14-05-2022
4
1
6
9
8
5
1
3 Saturday 07-05-2022
6
0
5
1
9
3
1
4 Saturday 30-04-2022
1
6
5
7
8
3
1
5 Saturday 23-04-2022
9
4
5
3
2
6
1
6 Saturday 16-04-2022
6
0
9
7
4
1
1
7 Saturday 09-04-2022
8
2
7
7
5
4
1
8 Saturday 02-04-2022
7
9
8
3
6
0
1
9 Saturday 26-03-2022
7
1
8
9
3
4
1
10 Saturday 19-03-2022
6
5
1
7
4
4
1