#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14-09-2019
1
2
8
4
0
7
1
2 Saturday 07-09-2019
4
6
5
8
9
1
1
3 Saturday 31-08-2019
8
2
3
5
4
7
1
4 Saturday 24-08-2019
3
9
7
2
8
5
1
5 Saturday 17-08-2019
5
0
7
9
3
6
1
6 Saturday 10-08-2019
7
1
0
8
6
4
1
7 Saturday 03-08-2019
9
1
3
9
2
4
1
8 Saturday 27-07-2019
8
0
9
3
7
5
1
9 Saturday 20-07-2019
7
5
9
3
2
2
1
10 Saturday 13-07-2019
6
7
9
2
4
5
1