#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-11-2020
8
6
0
5
1
4
1
2 Saturday 14-11-2020
2
8
3
9
5
7
1
3 Saturday 07-11-2020
6
2
4
7
0
1
1
4 Saturday 31-10-2020
1
5
5
6
3
2
1
5 Saturday 24-10-2020
8
3
6
9
8
7
1
6 Saturday 17-10-2020
8
4
2
1
6
3
1
7 Saturday 10-10-2020
8
2
5
0
1
4
1
8 Saturday 03-10-2020
0
6
1
7
9
7
1
9 Saturday 26-09-2020
1
4
6
9
0
2
1
10 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
7
3
6
1
4
1