#RESULTS SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 01-10-2022
7
3
1
9
5
2
1
2 Saturday 24-09-2022
9
0
5
7
2
1
1
3 Saturday 17-09-2022
2
7
4
9
1
8
1
4 Saturday 10-09-2022
0
7
8
1
3
2
1
5 Saturday 03-09-2022
7
0
1
3
6
2
1
6 Saturday 27-08-2022
1
8
3
7
0
5
1
7 Saturday 20-08-2022
2
4
9
5
1
3
1
8 Saturday 13-08-2022
8
0
9
3
5
4
1
9 Saturday 06-08-2022
9
2
5
6
1
4
1
10 Saturday 30-07-2022
6
4
5
1
7
9
1