#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24-05-2022
6
5
6
4
7
1
1
2 Monday 23-05-2022
8
4
1
7
9
0
1
3 Sunday 22-05-2022
5
3
4
5
2
3
1
4 Saturday 21-05-2022
4
2
2
9
6
1
1
5 Friday 20-05-2022
9
3
5
8
5
2
1
6 Thursday 19-05-2022
3
2
5
0
1
9
1
7 Wednesday 18-05-2022
1
5
9
3
3
8
1
8 Tuesday 17-05-2022
1
2
7
4
0
6
1
9 Monday 16-05-2022
8
3
8
5
9
4
1
10 Sunday 15-05-2022
7
2
4
1
6
3
1