#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-10-2020
5
3
3
2
5
6
1
2 Thursday 22-10-2020
5
2
9
6
3
4
1
3 Wednesday 21-10-2020
8
2
5
0
9
6
1
4 Tuesday 20-10-2020
8
2
0
5
1
2
1
5 Monday 19-10-2020
5
9
4
8
0
5
1
6 Sunday 18-10-2020
1
6
8
4
7
2
1
7 Saturday 17-10-2020
8
4
2
1
6
3
1
8 Friday 16-10-2020
8
5
1
4
2
8
1
9 Thursday 15-10-2020
2
0
7
9
8
1
1
10 Wednesday 14-10-2020
4
3
3
7
5
9
1