#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 08-12-2019
5
9
6
0
5
4
1
2 Saturday 07-12-2019
4
2
6
7
3
9
1
3 Friday 06-12-2019
9
2
5
6
8
1
1
4 Thursday 05-12-2019
6
2
9
8
4
0
1
5 Wednesday 04-12-2019
8
9
6
3
5
7
1
6 Tuesday 03-12-2019
9
4
0
2
1
3
1
7 Monday 02-12-2019
2
0
4
5
8
6
1
8 Sunday 01-12-2019
7
5
3
1
9
4
1
9 Saturday 30-11-2019
9
6
8
5
7
2
1
10 Friday 29-11-2019
4
9
2
6
1
0
1