#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 04-08-2021
9
7
8
0
5
4
1
2 Tuesday 03-08-2021
1
8
3
7
6
9
1
3 Monday 02-08-2021
4
3
5
9
1
8
1
4 Sunday 01-08-2021
6
0
2
1
3
3
1
5 Saturday 31-07-2021
5
2
6
3
8
4
1
6 Friday 30-07-2021
8
7
9
0
2
5
1
7 Thursday 29-07-2021
9
4
1
8
5
7
1
8 Wednesday 28-07-2021
1
3
7
6
6
2
1
9 Tuesday 27-07-2021
2
0
4
9
1
3
1
10 Monday 26-07-2021
6
5
3
2
7
0
1