#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-04-2020
5
1
8
4
2
6
1
2 Sunday 05-04-2020
7
3
5
2
1
8
1
3 Saturday 04-04-2020
1
7
0
3
5
9
1
4 Friday 03-04-2020
5
0
1
8
7
9
1
5 Thursday 02-04-2020
6
5
2
0
1
8
1
6 Wednesday 01-04-2020
9
1
3
7
9
2
1
7 Tuesday 31-03-2020
1
8
5
2
7
0
1
8 Monday 30-03-2020
1
7
4
0
8
9
1
9 Sunday 29-03-2020
7
2
1
5
3
6
1
10 Saturday 28-03-2020
7
5
3
8
9
1
1