#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-07-2018
2
3
5
6
0
9
1
2 Sunday 22-07-2018
5
2
7
8
3
6
1
3 Saturday 21-07-2018
7
8
9
2
1
5
1
4 Friday 20-07-2018
1
3
8
0
4
7
1
5 Thursday 19-07-2018
2
9
3
1
6
4
1
6 Wednesday 18-07-2018
0
7
4
5
9
8
1
7 Tuesday 17-07-2018
3
0
1
7
5
6
1
8 Monday 16-07-2018
1
4
2
3
0
8
1
9 Sunday 15-07-2018
1
6
7
2
4
9
1
10 Saturday 14-07-2018
2
3
8
6
1
0
1