#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-08-2020
0
5
7
3
1
2
1
2 Friday 14-08-2020
6
9
0
5
7
2
1
3 Thursday 13-08-2020
0
5
9
6
4
1
1
4 Wednesday 12-08-2020
9
2
6
1
7
0
1
5 Tuesday 11-08-2020
9
6
2
8
3
4
1
6 Monday 10-08-2020
1
7
4
5
0
3
1
7 Sunday 09-08-2020
0
9
1
2
6
7
1
8 Saturday 08-08-2020
4
9
8
3
5
7
1
9 Friday 07-08-2020
8
2
0
4
1
3
1
10 Thursday 06-08-2020
7
4
9
8
6
1
1