#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 27-02-2021
6
2
0
9
3
7
1
2 Friday 26-02-2021
9
3
5
7
8
6
1
3 Thursday 25-02-2021
7
0
2
3
1
9
1
4 Wednesday 24-02-2021
1
2
4
0
8
7
1
5 Tuesday 23-02-2021
2
8
3
5
6
1
1
6 Monday 22-02-2021
9
5
1
4
7
2
1
7 Sunday 21-02-2021
7
3
8
2
9
0
1
8 Saturday 20-02-2021
8
5
9
7
3
4
1
9 Friday 19-02-2021
4
2
6
0
8
5
1
10 Thursday 18-02-2021
6
8
7
4
2
9
1