#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 03-06-2020
1
6
5
9
6
0
1
2 Tuesday 02-06-2020
1
4
3
8
5
0
1
3 Monday 01-06-2020
8
0
6
2
4
1
1
4 Sunday 31-05-2020
8
3
4
6
9
7
1
5 Saturday 30-05-2020
1
7
2
9
3
0
1
6 Friday 29-05-2020
1
9
5
3
0
8
1
7 Thursday 28-05-2020
8
2
3
9
1
0
1
8 Wednesday 27-05-2020
4
8
1
5
4
2
1
9 Tuesday 26-05-2020
1
0
8
4
9
5
1
10 Monday 25-05-2020
1
5
4
0
9
3
1