#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 24-07-2019
6
2
4
1
9
7
1
2 Tuesday 23-07-2019
9
0
6
8
2
4
1
3 Monday 22-07-2019
5
9
1
3
4
6
1
4 Sunday 21-07-2019
4
2
7
5
8
0
1
5 Saturday 20-07-2019
7
5
9
3
2
2
1
6 Friday 19-07-2019
2
5
3
4
6
7
1
7 Thursday 18-07-2019
4
1
8
9
5
3
1
8 Wednesday 17-07-2019
4
0
6
7
1
8
1
9 Tuesday 16-07-2019
7
9
5
1
2
4
1
10 Monday 15-07-2019
5
8
4
3
9
0
1