#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-05-2019
9
2
5
0
7
3
1
2 Friday 24-05-2019
5
4
7
1
8
6
1
3 Thursday 23-05-2019
3
4
2
6
5
9
1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2019
6
7
8
3
9
1
1
5 Tuesday 21-05-2019
3
0
6
5
4
4
1
6 Monday 20-05-2019
9
6
5
2
7
3
1
7 Sunday 19-05-2019
3
6
4
7
8
9
1
8 Saturday 18-05-2019
9
2
3
8
5
4
1
9 Friday 17-05-2019
4
3
2
9
6
0
1
10 Thursday 16-05-2019
4
2
7
6
3
8
1