#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 01-10-2022
7
3
1
9
5
2
1
2 Friday 30-09-2022
1
4
8
2
7
0
1
3 Thursday 29-09-2022
8
0
9
4
1
6
1
4 Wednesday 28-09-2022
3
9
6
5
5
7
1
5 Tuesday 27-09-2022
4
2
7
1
3
8
1
6 Monday 26-09-2022
7
3
2
8
4
5
1
7 Sunday 25-09-2022
5
1
3
9
7
4
1
8 Saturday 24-09-2022
9
0
5
7
2
1
1
9 Friday 23-09-2022
2
5
4
0
8
9
1
10 Thursday 22-09-2022
4
8
1
6
3
7
1