#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-09-2018
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
2 Sunday 23-09-2018
6
1
8
0
7
3
1
3 Saturday 22-09-2018
0
5
1
5
4
9
1
4 Friday 21-09-2018
6
2
0
1
9
4
1
5 Thursday 20-09-2018
1
8
4
3
0
6
1
6 Wednesday 19-09-2018
1
7
3
7
9
2
1
7 Tuesday 18-09-2018
5
8
9
2
6
1
1
8 Monday 17-09-2018
2
3
7
4
8
8
1
9 Sunday 16-09-2018
8
1
6
0
9
5
1
10 Saturday 15-09-2018
7
1
5
8
2
4
1