#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-11-2019
9
0
7
6
1
5
1
2 Tuesday 19-11-2019
9
0
4
1
9
2
1
3 Monday 18-11-2019
4
0
9
2
7
8
1
4 Sunday 17-11-2019
3
4
5
6
4
4
1
5 Saturday 16-11-2019
1
8
4
0
2
5
1
6 Friday 15-11-2019
3
8
1
5
6
7
1
7 Thursday 14-11-2019
4
2
7
8
3
9
1
8 Wednesday 13-11-2019
4
7
9
6
3
5
1
9 Tuesday 12-11-2019
4
3
7
5
0
2
1
10 Monday 11-11-2019
6
9
5
4
7
8
1