#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 27-01-2020
3
2
6
0
1
9
1
2 Sunday 26-01-2020
9
4
8
3
2
6
1
3 Saturday 25-01-2020
5
9
7
2
6
0
1
4 Friday 24-01-2020
4
5
1
2
8
8
1
5 Thursday 23-01-2020
6
2
0
5
1
7
1
6 Wednesday 22-01-2020
1
3
9
6
4
2
1
7 Tuesday 21-01-2020
4
5
1
3
9
6
1
8 Monday 20-01-2020
8
3
4
0
2
6
1
9 Sunday 19-01-2020
7
8
9
1
3
0
1
10 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
5
7
8
2
1
1