#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-04-2021
2
8
3
9
7
1
1
2 Monday 19-04-2021
1
9
0
5
6
4
1
3 Sunday 18-04-2021
9
6
8
3
2
7
1
4 Saturday 17-04-2021
4
1
5
6
9
1
1
5 Friday 16-04-2021
6
8
9
2
3
4
1
6 Thursday 15-04-2021
5
9
4
7
8
0
1
7 Wednesday 14-04-2021
1
4
7
9
5
2
1
8 Tuesday 13-04-2021
8
9
2
4
6
3
1
9 Monday 12-04-2021
3
0
1
5
7
8
1
10 Sunday 11-04-2021
4
6
9
0
1
2
1