#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-08-2022
6
8
5
0
2
1
1
2 Tuesday 16-08-2022
4
2
1
7
9
8
1
3 Monday 15-08-2022
1
7
3
2
9
6
1
4 Sunday 14-08-2022
1
9
0
8
3
7
1
5 Saturday 13-08-2022
8
0
9
3
5
4
1
6 Friday 12-08-2022
5
0
4
1
8
2
1
7 Thursday 11-08-2022
8
4
7
2
0
9
1
8 Wednesday 10-08-2022
6
4
8
5
7
1
1
9 Tuesday 09-08-2022
8
0
6
4
2
3
1
10 Monday 08-08-2022
8
7
1
3
5
0
1