#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23-02-2021
2
8
3
5
6
1
1
2 Tuesday 16-02-2021
7
8
5
4
3
7
1
3 Tuesday 09-02-2021
1
2
8
5
4
0
1
4 Tuesday 02-02-2021
7
4
2
5
1
8
1
5 Tuesday 26-01-2021
8
6
4
3
1
7
1
6 Tuesday 19-01-2021
2
5
7
6
0
4
1
7 Tuesday 12-01-2021
8
3
0
6
4
9
1
8 Tuesday 05-01-2021
5
2
3
1
4
7
1
9 Tuesday 29-12-2020
4
8
1
3
6
0
1
10 Tuesday 22-12-2020
1
4
6
2
4
8
1