#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-06-2019
8
6
5
3
2
9
1
2 Tuesday 18-06-2019
7
0
5
4
9
2
1
3 Tuesday 11-06-2019
5
4
3
8
6
2
1
4 Tuesday 04-06-2019
6
0
9
5
4
7
1
5 Tuesday 28-05-2019
4
8
9
2
5
6
1
6 Tuesday 21-05-2019
3
0
6
5
4
4
1
7 Tuesday 14-05-2019
7
1
2
4
6
9
1
8 Tuesday 07-05-2019
5
7
1
8
0
4
1
9 Tuesday 30-04-2019
6
4
5
3
2
7
1
10 Tuesday 23-04-2019
5
8
2
7
6
9
1