#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 17-09-2019
3
8
0
6
4
2
1
2 Tuesday 10-09-2019
1
7
8
2
4
9
1
3 Tuesday 03-09-2019
9
1
4
3
8
7
1
4 Tuesday 27-08-2019
9
5
8
1
7
8
1
5 Tuesday 20-08-2019
4
7
9
6
0
3
1
6 Tuesday 13-08-2019
9
3
5
1
8
2
1
7 Tuesday 06-08-2019
9
4
7
8
6
2
1
8 Tuesday 30-07-2019
1
0
7
5
2
3
1
9 Tuesday 23-07-2019
9
0
6
8
2
4
1
10 Tuesday 16-07-2019
7
9
5
1
2
4
1