#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-01-2022
8
1
7
4
1
9
1
2 Tuesday 11-01-2022
3
7
6
9
4
5
1
3 Tuesday 04-01-2022
4
7
2
3
5
9
1
4 Tuesday 28-12-2021
8
7
9
4
3
5
1
5 Tuesday 21-12-2021
1
2
8
5
9
0
1
6 Tuesday 14-12-2021
4
5
7
8
0
6
1
7 Tuesday 07-12-2021
9
7
6
3
0
5
1
8 Tuesday 30-11-2021
9
8
2
7
5
1
1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021
1
9
7
6
0
2
1
10 Tuesday 16-11-2021
8
1
3
5
0
7
1