#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-08-2022
4
2
1
7
9
8
1
2 Tuesday 09-08-2022
8
0
6
4
2
3
1
3 Tuesday 02-08-2022
5
0
7
6
8
1
1
4 Tuesday 26-07-2022
6
4
1
7
0
8
1
5 Tuesday 19-07-2022
7
1
3
8
5
9
1
6 Tuesday 12-07-2022
9
1
6
7
2
0
1
7 Tuesday 05-07-2022
7
0
8
6
1
2
1
8 Tuesday 28-06-2022
6
8
3
1
8
2
1
9 Tuesday 21-06-2022
9
6
1
5
3
8
1
10 Tuesday 14-06-2022
9
5
8
0
1
3
1