#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 11-08-2020
9
6
2
8
3
4
1
2 Tuesday 04-08-2020
1
0
8
2
8
6
1
3 Tuesday 28-07-2020
3
4
6
2
4
1
1
4 Tuesday 21-07-2020
9
6
2
4
7
8
1
5 Tuesday 14-07-2020
0
7
9
5
8
2
1
6 Tuesday 07-07-2020
3
8
0
7
5
1
1
7 Tuesday 30-06-2020
3
1
7
5
4
0
1
8 Tuesday 23-06-2020
5
1
9
2
4
0
1
9 Tuesday 16-06-2020
1
2
8
6
3
4
1
10 Tuesday 09-06-2020
8
5
7
6
3
1
1