#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-04-2019
3
1
9
4
6
7
1
2 Tuesday 09-04-2019
2
0
5
6
3
7
1
3 Tuesday 02-04-2019
3
5
8
1
6
0
1
4 Tuesday 26-03-2019
7
6
1
1
8
4
1
5 Tuesday 19-03-2019
5
8
6
2
3
3
1
6 Tuesday 12-03-2019
0
7
6
5
3
4
1
7 Tuesday 05-03-2019
7
5
8
9
1
5
1
8 Tuesday 26-02-2019
0
8
7
6
1
9
1
9 Tuesday 19-02-2019
7
3
5
2
1
9
1
10 Tuesday 12-02-2019
3
8
7
1
9
2
1