#RESULTS TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22-11-2022
9
8
0
6
9
1
1
2 Tuesday 15-11-2022
3
8
4
5
0
9
1
3 Tuesday 08-11-2022
9
1
4
0
6
8
1
4 Tuesday 01-11-2022
8
4
3
0
5
6
1
5 Tuesday 25-10-2022
8
4
1
0
9
7
1
6 Tuesday 18-10-2022
3
1
8
0
2
5
1
7 Tuesday 11-10-2022
7
1
5
9
0
8
1
8 Tuesday 04-10-2022
4
7
0
8
3
1
1
9 Tuesday 27-09-2022
4
2
7
1
3
8
1
10 Tuesday 20-09-2022
7
9
8
5
0
6
1