#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-05-2022
3
2
5
0
1
9
1
2 Thursday 12-05-2022
9
2
8
4
3
0
1
3 Thursday 05-05-2022
8
1
6
4
2
9
1
4 Thursday 28-04-2022
5
9
2
4
6
7
1
5 Thursday 21-04-2022
1
7
6
8
2
2
1
6 Thursday 14-04-2022
4
7
2
8
0
6
1
7 Thursday 07-04-2022
4
0
6
8
7
1
1
8 Thursday 31-03-2022
1
4
9
2
2
8
1
9 Thursday 24-03-2022
9
4
7
0
8
8
1
10 Thursday 17-03-2022
9
3
2
4
3
5
1