#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 29-09-2022
8
0
9
4
1
6
1
2 Thursday 22-09-2022
4
8
1
6
3
7
1
3 Thursday 15-09-2022
5
2
7
0
6
9
1
4 Thursday 08-09-2022
1
3
7
5
9
0
1
5 Thursday 01-09-2022
1
2
8
7
5
9
1
6 Thursday 25-08-2022
8
9
1
4
7
6
1
7 Thursday 18-08-2022
4
1
6
8
7
5
1
8 Thursday 11-08-2022
8
4
7
2
0
9
1
9 Thursday 04-08-2022
8
4
9
1
5
2
1
10 Thursday 28-07-2022
5
7
9
8
1
3
1