#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 02-07-2020
2
3
1
8
5
4
1
2 Thursday 25-06-2020
1
5
3
7
0
8
1
3 Thursday 18-06-2020
7
2
9
3
5
0
1
4 Thursday 11-06-2020
6
8
1
4
7
3
1
5 Thursday 04-06-2020
6
2
2
8
7
1
1
6 Thursday 28-05-2020
8
2
3
9
1
0
1
7 Thursday 21-05-2020
4
1
8
5
3
7
1
8 Thursday 14-05-2020
5
2
4
8
1
6
1
9 Thursday 07-05-2020
5
3
6
0
3
2
1
10 Thursday 30-04-2020
1
0
5
9
4
6
1