#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-12-2018
6
0
4
9
2
5
1
2 Thursday 06-12-2018
2
4
1
3
5
9
1
3 Thursday 29-11-2018
5
3
2
1
8
6
1
4 Thursday 22-11-2018
8
2
3
5
9
4
1
5 Thursday 15-11-2018
8
5
7
3
9
6
1
6 Thursday 08-11-2018
3
0
1
7
2
4
1
7 Thursday 01-11-2018
9
5
4
1
8
2
1
8 Thursday 25-10-2018
6
4
5
9
3
1
1
9 Thursday 18-10-2018
2
9
0
5
6
1
1
10 Thursday 11-10-2018
2
1
5
6
0
8
1