#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-01-2022
8
2
6
9
4
1
1
2 Thursday 13-01-2022
8
3
2
5
6
0
1
3 Thursday 06-01-2022
8
1
9
0
7
6
1
4 Thursday 30-12-2021
4
0
8
3
9
7
1
5 Thursday 23-12-2021
5
1
4
9
8
3
1
6 Thursday 16-12-2021
0
8
4
6
1
9
1
7 Thursday 09-12-2021
8
6
2
0
9
4
1
8 Thursday 02-12-2021
4
0
3
9
8
7
1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021
5
4
1
9
2
7
1
10 Thursday 18-11-2021
1
2
6
7
9
5
1