#RESULTS THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-02-2019
1
0
5
9
8
2
1
2 Thursday 07-02-2019
1
8
5
0
9
2
1
3 Thursday 31-01-2019
7
4
6
8
3
2
1
4 Thursday 24-01-2019
7
1
4
8
1
5
1
5 Thursday 17-01-2019
3
7
1
3
5
2
1
6 Thursday 10-01-2019
1
3
6
2
1
9
1
7 Thursday 03-01-2019
9
7
8
4
1
3
1
8 Thursday 27-12-2018
2
8
1
5
3
0
1
9 Thursday 20-12-2018
1
5
4
8
7
2
1
10 Thursday 13-12-2018
6
0
4
9
2
5
1