#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 08-02-2023
3
1
6
1
3
2
1
2 Tuesday 07-02-2023
6
7
3
2
7
0
1
3 Monday 06-02-2023
6
7
7
0
5
6
1
4 Sunday 05-02-2023
6
1
4
2
3
8
1
5 Saturday 04-02-2023
3
7
0
8
4
1
1
6 Friday 03-02-2023
3
1
3
6
4
7
1
7 Thursday 02-02-2023
5
4
6
4
0
5
1
8 Wednesday 01-02-2023
8
1
2
9
1
6
1
9 Tuesday 31-01-2023
3
5
7
1
5
2
1
10 Monday 30-01-2023
2
4
5
3
9
3
1